13603936579
CompanyHome > Company 

  

Xinxiang City Lingyun Vehicle Fittings Co., Ltd. created in 2008, is located in Xinxiang City Construction Road on the 18th, covers an area: 4000 square meters, production area: 2500 square meters, the number of employees: 60, technical personnel: 5 people, management personnel: 10 people.

Xinxiang City Lingyun Vehicle Fittings Co., Ltd. is a professional for heavy trucks and large and medium-sized tractor steering oil tank, oil filter, storage cylinder, stamping Maohan parts of the enterprise. Sophisticated production equipment, testing equipment. And has a rich experience, technical skills, the work of a serious and responsible professional technical team to ensure the quality of the product. Has passed the automotive industry quality system ISO/TS16949-2009 certification. The registered trademark of "Yu - ling".

Main equipment of hydraulic machine, punching machine, cutting machine, argon arc welder, welder, automatic welding machine, six axis welding robot, corrugated machine, plate tangent machine, head of necking machine, lathe, line cutting, hardness tester, air tightness test and Taiwan etc. equipment. With an annual output of heavy truck steering tank 5 million, agricultural equipment to 10 million tank, storage tank 3 million, hydraulic oil tank 1 million, all filter 5 million. In order to meet the market demand, the newly developed aluminum air reservoir, the reservoir has the characteristics of light weight, corrosion resistance etc.. There were 165, with a diameter of 180, 200, 220, Phi Phi Phi 246, Phi 280. The main factories: Hualing heavy truck, set Swiss United heavy truck, heavy truck and heavy truck OEMs universiade. The United States owned John Deere agricultural equipment, agricultural equipment, five Shantuo qingtuo Jiangsu agricultural equipment and other agricultural equipment factory.

Our company always adhere to the "integrity first, customer service", with "the quality of the market. Service to create value "for the concept of people-oriented, adhere to the" production generation, reserve generation, research and development of a generation "of the spirit of innovation. To build the brand of customer satisfaction. Precision casting quality, fine face market. Ling Yunyuan and you go hand in hand, create a better future.

杨经理13603936579
走进凌云首页 > 走进凌云 

  新乡市凌云车辆配件有限公司创建于2008年,位于新乡市牧野区栗屯工业区,占地面积:4000㎡ ,生产面积:2500㎡职工人数:60, 技术人员:5人,管理人员:10人。

  新乡市凌云车辆配件有限公司是一家专业为重型卡车、大中型拖拉机配套转向油箱、滤油器、储气筒、转向油罐、冲压铆焊件的企业。生产设备精良,检测设备齐全。并拥有一支经验丰富、技术过硬、工作认真负责的专业技术队伍,保证了产品的品质。已通过汽车行业质量体系ISO/TS16949-2009认证。注册商标“豫·凌云”。

  主要设备有液压机、冲床、剪板机、氩弧焊机、二保焊机、自动焊机、六轴焊接机器人、波纹机、钢板切圆机、封头缩口机、车床、线切割、硬度仪、气密试验台等设备。年产重卡转向油箱5万只农装转向油箱10万只储气罐3万只液压油箱1万只各种过滤器5万只。为适应市场需求,新近开发了铝制储气筒,该储气筒有重量轻、耐腐蚀等特点。直径分别有Ф165、Ф180、Ф200、Ф220、Ф246、Ф280。主要配套厂家有:华菱重卡、集瑞联合重卡、大运重卡等重卡主机厂。美国独资约翰迪尔农装、五征山拖农装、江苏清拖农装等农业装备厂

  我公司始终坚持“诚信立业、服务客户”的宗旨,以“品质决定市场。服务缔造价值”为理念,以人为本,坚持“生产一代、储备一代、研发一代”的创新精神。全力打造客户真正满意的品牌。精工铸造品质,精品笑傲市场。凌云愿与您携手并进,共创美好未来。